Travel

Canada: Days 9-12

Oh the final days.

Since there was still enough time, my friend and I decided to drive up to Calgary and spend the day there. Making it so I visited two provinces during my trip!  Those being British Columbia and Alberta.
Inline image 1Pretty big sign.

Of course the drive up and down included some beautiful scenery yet again.
Inline image 5Now I’m definitely more of a city person, but of course I can appreciate these beautiful sights I had the chance of seeing. Getting to visit Calgary was pretty awesome as well!

We saw Calgary Tower and went up to the top where they have a balcony with glass floors, which seeing the recent news of what happened at the Chicago Willis Tower made me thankful nothing happened while I was standing there looking about 600 feet below.
Inline image 6This was definitely a wonderful trip and I hope to visit more of Canada soon!

Leave a Reply

