TV

It’s not you, it’s your character development

Do you ever just miss classic Glee? Just me? Awesome.
Well here’s one my favorite songs performed on the show.

I stopped watching Glee in October which was a kind of a big deal for me since I was so obsessed with the show.
It started going on a decline, story-wise and character development-wise, which I ignored because of Blaine played by Darren Criss.

It became too much. I had to quit the show.

It’s tough when a show you love isn’t as great anymore. Much like The Office when Steve Carrell left. I stuck around for a few episodes, but it wasn’t the same.

I did watch the series finale, which is most likely what I’ll do with Glee.

Any TV shows you loved and lost? Let me know!

Leave a Reply

