Travel

Bolivia

Six months ago I went to Bolivia and I finally made a video about it.
It was my first time there and I had the amazing chance to meet so many family members I had only ever talked to on the phone or through e-mail. This more so shows experiencing the country for the first time.

I was in Cochabamba the majority of my time there and in Santa Cruz for two days.
So here’s my trip summed up in less than two minutes! Enjoy!

Music: “Ode to Autumn” – PJ Liguori
Get the song here!

2 thoughts on “Bolivia”

Leave a Reply

